skip to main content
Lunch Schedule
Beginning on Monday, April 27th:

We will be distributing meals only on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

Meals will be delivered to all elementary bus stops on a 2hr delay morning run schedule every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Our school site pickup will be available Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 11am to 1pm.

Regardless of grade/age students may obtain meals at any location.

Just so you are aware of our meal schedule for the rest of the school year.

Bus runs/site pickup:

Tomorrow - Friday, May 15 (3 days of meals)

Monday, May 18 (2 days of meals)
Wednesday, May 20 (2 days of meals)
Friday, May 22 (5 days of meals)

Monday - Closed - Memorial Day, May 25
Wednesday, May 27 (2 days of meals)
Friday, May 29 (3 days of meals)

Monday, June 1 (2 days of meals)
Wednesday, June 3 (2 days of meals)
Friday, June 5 (3 days of meals)

Beginning Monday, June 8, we will continue to offer meals. How that will look has not been finalized yet. I will update you as that comes to fruition.
Baccalaureate Service
"Today, Friday, May 29th, we would have gathered at 7:00pm to celebrate the Curwensville Class of 2020 with our traditional Baccalaureate service. While this pandemic has temporarily closed some doors this year, including an in-person service, it has also opened new ones permanently. The Curwensville Ministerium, in collaboration with the school district, decided to create a virtual Baccalaureate service this year, collecting videos from faculty, staff, students, and members of the Ministerium. It is our hope that even though we will be in our homes, that this Baccalaureate service is equally meaningful, if not more, as it always has been. Please use the attached program to follow along! Congratulations Class of 2020!"
Below is a link to the video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DhbV21LXn6s
Below is a link to the program
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1sebsj_PyI-aYbraSo3MZY_E-ZYunkeqB
Download the ALL-NEW Box Tops app